PhD Students

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Alaboudi, Khalid Abdullah N k.alaboudi@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6887 ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Anim, Desmond Ofosu danim@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9900 8027 ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Arnaud, Lisa l.arnaud@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Ashley, Philip p.ashley@student.unimelb.edu.au

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Bhattarai, Basundharab.bhattarai@student.unimelb.edu.au Bouverie St, Parkville
Bonneau, Jeremiej.bonneau@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Brown, Julianj.brown3@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4312D23, Rm 419, Building 716, Creswick
Brown, Markm.brown9@student.unimelb.edu.au

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cadiz, Geofe O. gcadiz@student.unimelb.edu.au  Burnley
Carias Vega, Dora d.cariasvega@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9305 6901 Bouverie St, Parkville
Choden, Kunzang k.choden@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Christensen, Johanna j.christensen2@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Congying, Licongyingl@student.unimelb.edu.au  ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Coote, David d.coote@student.unimelb.edu.au

D

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Damayanti, Ratihr.damayanti@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Dufty, Anthony Carolusa.dufty@student.unimelb.edu.au Bouverie St, Parkville

E

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Edwin, Peter pedwin@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 449 290 425 ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
El-Hadad, Ahmed a.el-hadad@student.unimelb.edu.au 

F

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Fairman, Thomas t.fairman@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 Burnley
Field, Jennifer Joijfield1@student.unimelb.edu.au  
Fischer, Manuela m.fischer1@student.unimelb.edu.au  D25, Rm 716, Building 419, Creswick

G

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Galgal, Trevort.galgal@student.unimelb.edu.au

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hradsky, Bronwynb.hradsky@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4311D24, Rm 419, Building 716, Creswick

I

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Inbar, Assafa.inbar@student.unimelb.edu.au

K

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Karannagoda, Nadeeshani nkarannagoda@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4311 Creswick
Karna, Yogendra Kumar ykarna@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4257 D06, Stage 2 Building 744, Creswick
Kurniasih, Heni h.kurniasih@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Kurylo, Jessica j.kurylo@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2195

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Lakmali, Shyanika swasalamuni@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 4 813 300 78 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Levetan, Laura l.levetan@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4108 D04, Rm 100, Building 744, Creswick

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Macabuhay, Allene Andaya a.macabuhay@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4322 D03, Rm 100, Building 744, Creswick
Maiguo, Eko e.maiguo@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4345 D02, Rm 100, Building 744, Creswick
Malik, Jamaludin j.aman@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6887 ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Matthesius, Arne a.matthesius@student.unimelb.edu.au  12, Building 916, Burnley
McGavin, Robert Lee r.mcgavin@student.unimelb.edu.au  
Metzen, Daniel d.metzen@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Mohd Sanusi, Ruzana Adibah r.mohdsanusi@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 Burnley
Moon, Kang k.moon@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4133 D01, Rm 98, Building 714, Creswick
Moshirvaziri, Sina s.moshirvaziri@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Mulhall, Sarah smulhall@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4312 Creswick

N

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Nguyen, Ngoc (Bao)b.nguyen10@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley

O

NameEmailPhoneLocation
O'Hehir, Janetj.ohehir@student.unimelb.edu.au Burnley
Orozco Aguilar, Luis Albertol.orozcoaguilar@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 2195Burnley

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Parker, Lindal.parker2@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6901Burnley
Parkins, Katek.parkins@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4319D20, Rm 419, Building 716, Creswick
Parvin, Shahnajs.parvin@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4320D16, Rm 419, Building 716, Creswick
Paudyal, Kirank.paudyal@student.unimelb.edu.au Bouverie St, Parkville
Phonetip, Khamtank.phonetip@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Pianella, Andreaa.pianella@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6901MB30.1, Burnley
Prasetyo, Vendy Ekov.prasetyo@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley
Pritzkow, Carolac.pritzkow@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6901MB30.5, Burnley

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rayner, John j.rayner2@student.unimelb.edu.au  Burnley
Ritmejeryte, Edita e.ritmejeryte@student.unimelb.edu.au  Burnley
Runa, Fatima Akter f.runa@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Sanders, Anna a.sanders@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Sanders, Gregor gsanders@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 MB30.1, Burnley
Sapkota, Prativa p.sapkota@student.unimelb.edu.au  Bouverie St, Parkville
Sayers, Thomas t.sayers@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2195 MB31.17, Burnley
Shrestha, Hari h.shrestha@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2195 MB31.1, Burnley
Sievers, Michael msievers@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7986 Office 134, BioSciences 4, Parkville
Smith, Merryn m.smith1234@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 MB30.2, Burnley
Stewart, Stephen Blair s.stewart12@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 MB30, Burnley
Summerfield, Elizabeth l.summerfield@student.unimelb.edu.au

T

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Talbo, Gert Hoyg.talbo@student.unimelb.edu.au Burnley

V

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Valipour Kahrood, Hosseinh.valipourkahrood@student.unimelb.edu.au D01, Rm 99, Building 714, Creswick
Van Der Sant, Rener.vandersant@student.unimelb.edu.auBouverie St, Parkville
Veeran Colton, Terishat.veerancolton@student.unimelb.edu.au Burnley
Vickers, Helen Anneh.vickers2@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6901MB30.6, Burnley
Vittouris, Alexandera.vittouris@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6887ENG2, Building 903, Burnley

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Walsh, Sean s.walsh7@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6901 MB30, Burnley
Weisser, Marianne Veronica m.weisser@student.unimelb.edu.au  Parkville/Creswick
Withana, Withanage Dona w.withana@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6901 MB30, Burnley
Wujeska-Klause, Agnieszka a.wujeska@student.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4155 D01, Rm 97, Building 714, Creswick

Y

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Yong, Wilsonw.yong1@student.unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4122D15, Rm 419, Building 716, Creswick

Z

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Zimmer, Heidih.zimmer@student.unimelb.edu.au