Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Ahmady, Najibnahmady@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4343 
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cowan, Alisonalison.cowan@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4111

D

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Daykin, Kyliekdaykin@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4168 
Delaney, Lyndalynda.delany@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4187 
Doherty, Helenhdoherty@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4317Creswick
Duncan, Mr Hughhugh.duncan@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6826

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hehir, Ms. Genevievegenevieve.hehir@unimelb.edu.au

J

NameEmailPhoneLocation
James, Mr. Robertjames.robert@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6859Bldng 904 Burnley
Jenkins, Madeleinemadeleine.jenkins@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6125

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Linnett, Chantellec.linnett@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 7490 
Lynch, Kathleenlynchk@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4160

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mimis, Ms. Vickiv.mimis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90358342

N

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Nichols, Mr Scottscott.nichols@unimelb.edu.au

O

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Osborne, Nicholasnosborne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6867

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Palm, Richardrichard.palm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4159 
Payne, Mr Rossrpayne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90356838 
Poelsma, Mr. Peterpeter.poelsma@unimelb.edu

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rojkovski, Bobbob.rojkovski@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 8231

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Smith, Mr Benjamin +61 3 9035 6839

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
White, Ms. Rebeccawhir@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90356970Bldng 901 Burnley
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922