Academic Staff

Head of School

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Woodrow, Prof Ian i.woodrow@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7503 Parkville

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Ababei, Mr Dandan.ababei@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6588Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Ades, Dr Peterpetera@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5036 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Allen, Dr Kathrynkathryn.allen@unimelb.edu.au  Burnley
Anderson, Dr Neridaneridama@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9344 9272 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Arndt, Prof Stefansarndt@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6819 Building 901, Burnley

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Baker, Prof Patrickpatrick.baker@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3116 Building 916, Burnley
Barron, Dr Sarasara.barron@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 3460Burnley
Bathgate, Dr Rachaelrachael.bathgate@unimelb.edu.au Burnley
Beilin, Prof Ruthrbeilin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 8268 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Belleville, Dr Benoitbenoit.belleville@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6923 Building 912, Burnley
Bender, Dr Helenahbender@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9391 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Bennet, Dr Amibea@unimelb.edu.au Burnley
Bennett, A/Prof Laurenltb@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4192 Creswick
Benyon, Dr Richardrbenyon@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9362 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Bos, Dr Darrendbos@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9349 4218 Burnley
Bossinger, Prof Gerd gerd@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4176 Creswick
Burns, Dr Matthewmatthew.burns@unimelb.edu.au  Building 903, Burnley

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cawson, Dr Janejane.cawson@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6927 Building 901, Burnley
Chee, Dr Yung Enyechee@unimelb.edu.au Building 903, Burnley

D

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Di Stefano, Dr Julianjuliands@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4259 Creswick
Duff, Dr Thomastjduff@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6869 Building 916, Burnley

E

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Ede, Dr Fionafiona.ede@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6845 Building 904, Burnley

F

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Farrell, Dr Clairec.farrell@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6849 Building 901, Burnley
Filkov, Dr Alexalexander.filkov@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4198 Creswick
Fletcher, Prof Timothytimf@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6854 Burnley
Ford, Dr Rebeccafordr@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3172 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville

G

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Greet, Dr Joegreetj@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6803 Building 904, Burnley

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hahs, Dr Amyhahsa@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6936Burnley
Hazel, Dr Leeleehazel@unimelb.edu.au Parkville
Hinko-Najera, Ms Ninan.hinkonajera@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4183

I

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Imberger, Dr Samanthasamantha.imberger@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6846 Building 904, Burnley
Inbar, Dr Assafassaf.inbar@unimelb.edu.au Parkville

J

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Johnstone, Dr Denisedenisej@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6847 Building 901, Burnley

K

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Kasel, Dr Sabineskasel@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6868 Building 916, Burnley
Keenan, Prof Rodneyrkeenan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9034 3096 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Kelly, Dr Lukeltkelly@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 7519Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Kunapo, Dr Jasperjkunapo@unimelb.edu.au  Building 903, Burnley

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Lane, Prof Patrickpatrickl@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0738 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Lavau, Dr Stephaniestephanie.lavau@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0393 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Lee, Dr Katekate.lee@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6827Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Livesley, A/Prof Stephensjlive@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6848 Building 902, Burnley

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
McHugh, Dr Ianian.mchugh@unimelb.edu.au Burnley
Miller, Dr Rebeccamiller.r@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6995 Building 906, Burnley

N

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Nitschke, Dr Craigcraign@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6855 Building 916, Burnley
Nyman, Dr Petternymanp@unimelb.edu.au + 61 3 9344 9153 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville

O

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Ordonez, Dr Camilocamiloordonezbarona.ordonez@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6913Burnley
Ozarska, Prof Barbara bo@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6878 Building 912, Burnley

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Parkins, Dr Katekate.parkins@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4173Creswick
Parris, A/Prof Kirstenk.parris@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 8090 Building 901, Burnley
Penman, A/Prof Trenttrent.penman@unimelb.edu.au  Creswick

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rawluk, Dr Andreaandrea.rawluk@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7487 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Rayner, A/Prof Johnjrayner@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6801 Building 901, Burnley
Russell, Dr Kathrynkathryn.russell@unimelb.edu.au Burnley

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Sammonds, Mr Michaelsm@unimelb.edu.au Building 903, Burnley
Sheridan, A/Prof Garysheridan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0729 Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Sitters, Dr Hollyholly.sitters@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4185 Creswick
Soanes, Dr Kylieksoanes@unimelb.edu.au Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Spokevicius, Dr Antanasavjs@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4153 Creswick
Spring, Dr Danieldaniel.spring@unimelb.edu.au  
Swan, Dr Matthewswanm@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4184 Creswick
Szota, Dr Christophercszota@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6919 Building 904, Burnley

T

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Thomas, Dr Sebastiansebastian.thomas@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 4743Baldwin Spencer Building, Parkville
Threlfall, Dr Caraghcaragh.threlfall@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6892Burnley
Tolhurst, A/Prof Kevinkgt@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4162 Creswick
Trouve, Dr Raphaelraphael.trouve@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 2796 
Tumino, Dr Biancabee.tumino@unimelb.edu.au03 9035 6935Burnley

V

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Vietz, Dr Geoffg.vietz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6837 Building 903, Burnley
Volkova, Dr Liubovlubav@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4306 Creswick

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Walsh, A/Prof Christophercwalsh@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9155Building 903, Burnley
Weston, Dr Christopherweston@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 5321 4103 Creswick
Williams, Prof Kathrynkjhw@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3094 Walter Boas
Williams, A/Prof Nicholasnsw@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6850 Building 901, Burnley

Y

NameEmailPhoneLocation
York, Prof Alanalan.york@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4270Creswick