Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cirulis, Brettbrett.cirulis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4165

D

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Duncan, Mr Hughhugh.duncan@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6826

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hehir, Ms. Genevievegenevieve.hehir@unimelb.edu.au

J

NameEmailPhoneLocation
James, Mr. Robertjames.robert@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6859Bldng 904 Burnley
Jenkins, Madeleinemadeleine.jenkins@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6125

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Linnett, Chantellec.linnett@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 7490

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mimis, Ms. Vickiv.mimis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90358342

N

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Nichols, Mr Scottscott.nichols@unimelb.edu.au

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Poelsma, Mr. Peterpeter.poelsma@unimelb.edu 

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Senaratne, Indiraindira.senaratne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3381 
Smith, Mr Benjamin +61 3 9035 6839

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922