Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831Burnley

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Berry, Rowanberryr@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6926Burnley
Burm, Es Vanvan.e@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6800Burnley

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cirulis, Brettbrett.cirulis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4165Creswick
Cumpston, Zenazena.cumpston@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5511Parkville

F

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Franco, Gianlucagianluca.franco@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3502Parkville, Burnley, Creswick

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hehir, Ms. Genevieve genevieve.hehir@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6800Burnley
Hough, Mr Brett brett.hough@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6943Burnley

J

NameEmailPhoneLocation
James, Mr. Robertjames.robert@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6859Bldng 904 Burnley

K

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Kultaev, Denisdenis.kultaev@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5511Parkville

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Linnett, Chantellec.linnett@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 7490Parkville, Burnley, Creswick

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mimis, Ms. Vickiv.mimis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90358342Burnley

N

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Najera, Mr Juliojumana@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4346Creswick

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Poelsma, Mr. Peterpeter.poelsma@unimelb.edu0407 811 712Burnley

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rawlins, Mr Anthonyanthony.rawlins@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5321 4182Creswick

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Senaratne, Indiraindira.senaratne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3381Parkville
Smith, Mr Benjaminbsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6839Burnley
Stegink, Vickivicki.stegink@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5031Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922Burnley, Creswick