Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831Burnley

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Berry, Rowanberryr@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6926Burnley

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Crocker, Kerrikerri.crocker@unimelb.edu.au Parkville

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hough, Mr Brett brett.hough@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6943Burnley

I

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Intwala, Hiralhiral.intwala@unimelb.edu.au Parkville / Burnley

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mu, Mollymolly.mu@unimelb.edu.auParkville / Burnley

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Senaratne, Indiraindira.senaratne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3381Parkville
Stegink, Vickivicki.stegink@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5031Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922Burnley, Creswick