Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831Burnley

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Berry, Rowanberryr@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6926Burnley

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cumpston, Zenazena.cumpston@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5511Parkville
Crocker, Kerrikerri.crocker@unimelb.edu.au 

F

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Franco, Gianlucagianluca.franco@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3502Parkville, Burnley, Creswick

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hough, Mr Brett brett.hough@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6943Burnley

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Linnett, Chantellec.linnett@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 7490Parkville, Burnley, Creswick

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mimis, Ms. Vickiv.mimis@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90358342Burnley

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Senaratne, Indiraindira.senaratne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3381Parkville
Stegink, Vickivicki.stegink@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5031Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922Burnley, Creswick